+62 21 3901208 info@bpkgunungmulia.net

CABANG

JAKARTA

Jl Kwitang No. 22-23, Jakarta 10420
Telp. 021 – 390 1208
Toko Jakarta : 021 – 390 1208 (ext.111)
Cabang Jakarta 021 – 390 1208 (ext.122)
Fax 021 – 390 1633
Email Marketing : Marketing@bpkgm.com
Email Penerbitan : Publishing@bpkgm.com
Email cabang Jakarta : Jakarta@bpkgm.com

DEPOK

Ruko Victorial Hills Jl. Tole Iskandar No. 33C Depok 16431
Telp 021 – 2761 4813 / 08129525348
Email bpkgmdepok@gmail.com

AMBON

Kantor Sinode GPM
Jl. D.I. Panjaitan No. 2, Sirimau, Ambon
Telp. 0911 – 383 5257
Email ambon@bpkgm.com

MEDAN

Jl. Nibung II No. 78 Komplek Medan Plaza, Medan
Telp. 061- 881 3672
Email medan@bpkgm.com

MAKASSAR

Mall GTC Ruko GA 8-30
Jl. Metro Tanjung Bunga Makassar
Telp. 0812 4234 256
Email makassar@bpkgm.com

KUPANG

Jl. A. Nisnoni No. 18 Naikoten, Kota Raja, Kupang
Telp./Fax 0380 831 668
Email kupang@bpkbm.com

SURABAYA

Jl. Genteng Besar No. 28, Surabaya 60275
Telp. 031 – 546 8848
Fax 031 – 534 2534
Email surabaya@bpkbm.com

MANADO

Kompleks Pasar Segar Blok R8 No. 16, Paal Dua – Manado
Telp. 087846398988
Email manado@bpkbm.com

TOMOHON

Jl. Pasar Lama (Puskom) No. 79 Paslaten Satu Tomohon 95362
Telp. 085255714002
Email manado@bpkgm.com

YOGYAKARTA

Gancahan 6 RT3/RW13 Sidomulyo – Godean Yogyakarta 55564

Telp. 081310105073

Email : yogya@bpkgm.com / bpkgmyogya@gmail.com